Episode 25

"Martial Law" Vinyl Mix


April 15th, 2020

34 mins 6 secs

Your Hosts

About this Episode

Mike presents an eclectic mix of spoken word, synths and breakbreat vinyl records. Recorded on Monday April 6, 2020 by DJ Artistic at the Lower Left Studio in San Diego, CA.

Playlist: (Artist, Album, "Track Title”)
Ice-T, The Iceberg, "Shut Up, Be Happy" (featuring Jello Biafra)
Digital, Portica Recordings, “Clipper"
Soundmurderer & SK-1, Rewind Records, "Search & Destroy"
Tangerine Dream, Rubycon, "Part I"
Massive Attack v Mad Professor, No Protection, "Radiation Ruling the Nation"
Lemon D, Big Bad Bass, "Get Dirty"
Tomita, Kosmos, “Aranjuez"
Dylan + Loxy, Cylon Recordings 6, “Stereotype"
Kryptic Minds, Unkut Recordings, “It"
Tangerine Dream, Exit, "Remote Viewing"
Kung Fu soundtrack, "On Evil"